· 

Feb 2nd, 2021

It was snowing a bit yesterday and overnight it turned into a ugly storm. I love Kentucky. I like getting to see the seasons change. I like the cold but I hate snow and ice. It's the feeling of being trapped. That is driving me insane. 

Thank goodness for the school work and classes or I'd be dwelling on the fact I can't go anywhere.

Over the weekend I didn't post many recipes. I got a spark of inspiration for my novel. Focused on it, I didn't do much on here. 

I take time for my stories and it take priority over everything else. It is hard to get time to keep a coherent though. So, when the ideas are flowing- I move everything around for it! 

I'll post more during the week. Usually, during school while the kids are on video meetings. So, depending on what time I have, I should have at least one recipe a day for a little while. Thanks for checking!! 

 

 

Follow me on Pinterest too - My little Kentucky Home

Email- mylittlekentuckyhome@gmail.com