· 

Iced coffee

I like sweet coffee. I used to buy those little bottles of Starbucks coffees. Those little glass bottle  you could find at the grocery stores and gas stations. The price didn't equal the size of the coffee. Paying for it got old- quick. The calories wasn't worth it, either. Sugar-free and lower calorie than those other coffee!

These 4 ingredients make a great afternoon pick me up! 

Place all of the ingredients in a measuring cup. 

Mix up with a spoon. Fill a cup (24 oz) halfway with ice. 

I like to use this color changing cup I found at Walmart! It is too cute. I love the girlish things!


Iced Coffee

1 1/2 cups of 0% (skin) milk 

2 tsp of dry coffee

1 tsp of vanilla

2 tbsp of sweetener substitute

Direction:

  1. Measure out the milk in a large measuring cup. 
  2. Add the rest of the ingredients and mix up. 
  3. Fill a cup halfway with ice. 
  4. Pour the mixture over the ice. Enjoy!